Join us!  Our committees have recently been reorganized into the following four substantive law committees and multiple member services committees: Patent Law, Trademark Law, Copyright Law and Trade Secret Law Committees; and Diversity, Membership, Newsletter, Public Relations (includes Inventor Recognition), Texas IP Law Journal, Website, Women in IP Law, and New Lawyers Committees. We encourage you to reach out to Committee Chairs to express your interest in joining a particular committee.

You can also contact our Membership Committee Chair Jen Kuhn to express your interest.